Locum DMO Anaesthetics

col-narrow-left   

Job ID:

509658

Category:

Healthcare
col-narrow-right   

Job Views:

92

Location:

WA 

Posted:

17.01.2019

Employment Type:

Temporary
col-wide   

Job Description:

Locum DMO Anaesthetics

Dates:
* Mon 28th Jan to Sun 10th Feb
* Mon 18th Mar to Sun 1st Mar
* Mon 1st April to Sun 21st Apr
* Mon 15th April to Sun 12th May
* Mon 20th May to Sun 21st June
* Mon 22nd July to Sun 18th Aug
* Mon 16th Sept to Sun 13th Oct

Rates: $2161 per day

The Position
Our client is seeking a Locum DMO Anaesthetics to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates with the necessity to demonstrate significant emergency department and primary health care knowledge and skills.

The Location
Situated among the scenic hills and ranges of the Kimberly and close to waterfalls and swimming holes, this town is an excellent base to explore and experience some of Australia's most unique outback.

Essential Criteria:
* FACRRM/FRACGP qualifications
* Experience in rural remote settings
* Experience in Aboriginal health issues

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-36321)

Company Info
Ochre Recruitment 50 Manners Street, Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Phone: 48943324
Web Site: www.ochrerecruitment.com

Company Profile



Job Tag Cloud: Locum DMO Anaesthetics Jobs , Jobs In Healthcare, Jobs In , Jobs In Western Australia, Jobs In Australia