Locum DMO OBS

col-narrow-left   

Job ID:

509659

Category:

Healthcare
col-narrow-right   

Job Views:

89

Location:

WA 

Posted:

17.01.2019

Employment Type:

Temporary
col-wide   

Job Description:

Locum DMO OBS

Dates:
* Mon 11th Mar to Sun 31st Mar
* Mon 1st July to Sun 21st July
* Mon 22nd July to Sun 18th Aug
* Mon 19th Aug to Sun 15th Sept
* Mon 16th Sept to Sun 13th Oct
* ONGOING DATES THROUGH 2019

Rates: $2161 per day

The Position
Our client is seeking a Locum DMO OBS to cover the aforementioned dates with the necessity to demonstrate significant emergency department and primary health care knowledge and skills.

The Location
Situated among the scenic hills and ranges of the Kimberly and close to waterfalls and swimming holes, this town is an excellent base to explore and experience some of Australia's most unique outback.

Essential Criteria:
* FACRRM/FRACGP
* Experience in rural remote settings
* Experience in Aboriginal health issues
* Experience working in ED
* ED CME qualifications within previous 2-3 years eg. ALS, ACLS, ATLS, APLS, Rural Emergency Simulation Training (REST)
* Procedural Qualifications inc JCCA or A/DRANZCOG

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-36322)

Company Info
Ochre Recruitment 50 Manners Street, Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Phone: 48943324
Web Site: www.ochrerecruitment.com

Company Profile



Job Tag Cloud: Locum DMO OBS Jobs , Jobs In Healthcare, Jobs In , Jobs In Western Australia, Jobs In Australia